✍🏻 Audition, Skye Warren and Amelia Wilde's newest North Security book, is HERE! If you love a broken anti-hero and a woman who can mend his broken pieces, then you WANT this book. βœπŸ»

Audition - RB banner.jpg

“Skye Warren’s writing is flawless and tales captivating.”- Pepper Winters, New York Times bestselling author

Audition, a steamy new standalone from New York Times bestselling author Skye Warren and USA Today bestselling author Amelia Wilde, is available now!

Audition.jpg

Blood and sweat. Bethany Lewis danced her way out of poverty. She’s a world class athlete… with a debt to pay.

Joshua North always gets what he wants. And the mercenary wants Bethany in his bed. He wants her beautiful little body bent to his will.

She doesn’t surrender to his kiss.
He doesn’t back down from a challenge.
It’s going to be a sensual fight… to the death.

Audition - AN.jpg

Download your copy today!

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2ZmM1XM
AppleBooks: https://apple.co/2KPTpqL
Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/AuditionSW
Nook: http://bit.ly/2U22Nuk
Kobo: http://bit.ly/31PyidI
Google Play: Coming Soon!

Add to GoodReads: http://bit.ly/2Zmbkx4

About Skye
skye warren headshot.jpg

Skye Warren is the New York Times bestselling author of dangerous romance such as the Endgame trilogy. Her books have been featured in Jezebel, Buzzfeed, USA Today Happily Ever After, Glamour, and Elle Magazine. She makes her home in Texas with her loving family, sweet dogs, and evil cat.

Connect with Skye

Facebook: http://bit.ly/2DEpMn9
BookBub: http://bit.ly/2SQgiir
Twitter: http://bit.ly/2GDYiBq
YouTube: http://bit.ly/2ByI2OF
Pinterest: http://bit.ly/2SyDFhh
Instagram: http://bit.ly/2STxF1I
Stay up to date with Skye Warren by signing up for her mailing list:
http://bit.ly/2N8gTXG
Website: http://www.skyewarren.com

About Amelia

Amelia Wilde wrote her first story when she was six years old, a narrative strongly inspired by The Polar Express. When she was nine, she wrote her first novel-length work, all in one paragraph.

Now, Amelia is all about that love. Her romances feature unique, independent heroines and alpha heroes who are strong of heart and body. Readers have described her work as β€œemotional,” β€œintense,” β€œphenomenal,” and β€œlike a child scribbled with a crayon,” which she takes as the highest praise.

Connect with Amelia

Facebook: http://bit.ly/2OKhwc7
Twitter: http://bit.ly/2PmmbjR
Instagram: http://bit.ly/382th5g
Pinterest: http://bit.ly/35W4ez4
Join Amelia’s reader group: http://bit.ly/37WnfmV
Stay up to date with Amelia by joining her mailing list: http://bit.ly/2RmKkZQ
Website: https://awilderomance.com

Author:

I teach students to write for college. I love to read writers who write romance. Why not review and promote the writing of people who love to write romance? Win-win for me

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.