✍🏻 Ready to return to Calamity? Willa Nash’s The Brawl is LIVE. If you love the back-and-forth banter of an MMC and FMC, you will ADORE Ronan and Larke’s story. âœðŸ»

The Brawl by Willa Nash is now live!

On Ronan Thatcher’s first week in Montana, he spots the most beautiful woman in the world. Love at first sight? Nah. He doesn’t believe in love. But he wouldn’t mind a date or two with the local beauty. Ronan is the type of man who gets what he wants, and he wants Larke Hale.

Except Calamity’s sweetheart has sworn off men. The last time Ronan was rejected was, well . . . never. Yet Larke dismisses him without even batting those pretty brown eyes.

Bruised ego in check, he’s about to walk away when a teenager marches into his office and asks to hire Ronan as her lawyer. Something about a bad grade and a ruined grade point average that will inevitably destroy her future. He’s about to lecture the kid for being melodramatic until he learns that the teacher she wants to sue is Larke.

Suddenly this frivolous lawsuit seems like a bright idea. Ronan wants Larke’s attention and this is guaranteed to snag it. So let the brawl begin.

Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3PpKl9W

Amazon Worldwide: https://mybook.to/TheBrawl

Goodreads: https://geni.us/BbqI4

 Meet Willa

Willa Nash is USA Today and Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author Devney Perry’s alter ego, writing contemporary romance stories for Kindle Unlimited. Lover of Swedish Fish, hater of laundry, she lives in Washington State with her husband and two sons. She was born and raised in Montana and has a passion for writing books in the state she calls home.

Connect with Willa

Website: www.willanash.com

Goodreads: https://geni.us/NAcrC

Amazon: https://geni.us/DiKMbE

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/willanashbooks

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/324585607979213/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/willanashbooks/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/willanashbooks

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/willa-nash

Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/authorwillanash

Author:

I teach students to write for college. I love to read writers who write romance. Why not review and promote the writing of people who love to write romance? Win-win for me

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.