✍🏻 Friends to lovers? Check. Hate to love? Check. Happily Ever After? Check. If you love a charming story about neighbors turned soulmates, then you will adore Alison G. Bailey’s Forever Perfect. It’s out now. βœπŸ»

Sometimes in love, the person who’s your future isn’t always your destiny…

Forever Perfect by Alison G. Bailey is now live!

I was five years old when I met the love of my life. He was my best friend’s older brother, but he was also my friend. We shared popsicles, we hunted for shark teeth on Folly Beach, and told each other secrets. But everything changed when we became teenagers. Brandon no longer wanted to have anything to do with me. I was a pest. Something to ignore. I hated that he tossed away our friendship.

Although he broke my heart, it still fluttered when he looked at me, was near me, and touched me. But eventually, he would look away, push away, and walk away. Finally, I realized you can’t make someone love you even if they were supposed to be your forever.

Download today!

Amazon: tinyurl.com/28bs5hem

Apple Books: tinyurl.com/m8ke4wf3

Nook: tinyurl.com/3z8ce4nc

Kobo: tinyurl.com/mwawant5

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3qYuPYx

Β Meet Alison G. Bailey

Alison G. Bailey is an award-winning, Amazon and International bestselling author living in Charleston, South Carolina. At an early age, she fell in love with writing, reworking scenes from her favorite TV shows and movies with new dialogue. Alison wrote and produced several stage plays before turning her sights on the book world.

Under the influence of a copious amount of Diet Pepsi and nonstop listening to her Spotify playlists, Alison writes unique emotional stories full of love, laughter, and romance.

Connect with Alison

Website: https://www.alisongbailey.com/

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7032185.Alison_G_Bailey

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Alison-G-Bailey/e/B00EV6GNDM

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AlisonGBaileyAuthor

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/alisongbaileysbeauties

Instagram: http://instagram.com/alisongbailey/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/AlisonGBailey1

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/profile/alison-g-bailey

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/alisongbailey/

Author:

I teach students to write for college. I love to read writers who write romance. Why not review and promote the writing of people who love to write romance? Win-win for me

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.