✍🏻 We’ve met the broody Ty and the spinning top Knox. Now, it’s time to meet Whit, the swooniest hero in the Bainbridge University series to date. If you love a hero who ADORES his heroine, then grab Uninhibited by Andi Burns. βœπŸ»

Uninhibited by Andi Burns is now live!

Uninhibited

I can’t be trusted with anyone’s heart, especially hers.

Whit

My first memory is of breaking my mom’s heart. Yea, people know me as the good-time guy, the guy with the jokes, the deejay who’s always up for a party. But underneath all of that, I’m the guy who lets people down wherever I go.

The one person who sees past all my bullshit is Lucy. She always has, since we were thirteen and she hated my guts. But I’ve never hated her. Lucy is my ideal in every way– gorgeous and funny and smart and takes no shit with an ass that’s the stuff of my dreams. Too bad she’s also my stepsister.

But don’t worry, ma. Nothing to see here. Afterall, Lucy can’t stand me, so when we go roadtripping together, nothing will happen, right?

Except it does. And neither one of us is ready for the fallout.

Uninhibited is a full-length novel with a fun-loving hero, a straightlaced, goal-oriented heroine, a Stepsister trope, and an HEA. It is the third inter-connected standalone in the Bainbridge University Series and it follows Uncovered and Unknown. They are all standalones, but for the best reader experience, they should be readΒ in order.Β 

Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited!
US: https://amzn.to/3GTSijS
WW: http://mybook.to/Uninhibitedab

Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3qfyuk4

Meet Andi Burns

Andi Burns writes contemporary romance infused with humor, sass, and steam. She loves a happily-ever-after as much as her characters do, and she always reads the last page of a book first, just to make sure it all turns out okay. Andi lives in Pennsylvania with her husband and two daughters. When she’s not writing, she’s reading, folding laundry, or daydreaming about her next hero and heroine.

Connect with Andi
Website | http://www.andiburns.com
Goodreads | https://bit.ly/39VcWBz
Amazon | https://amzn.to/3ATwmTk
Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/andiburnsauthor/
Facebook Group | https://bit.ly/2ZFPXbP
Instagram | https://bit.ly/3uoWyCY
Bookbub | https://bit.ly/3Fh9kZk
Newsletter | https://bit.ly/3mfrsK9

Author:

I teach students to write for college. I love to read writers who write romance. Why not review and promote the writing of people who love to write romance? Win-win for me

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.