✍🏻 If you love friends to lovers romance. If you adore young love. If you appreciate a hero and heroine who love each other for ages…then you will WANT to read Monica Murphy’s Making Her Mine, the next book in her The Callahans series. It is live NOW. βœπŸ»

Making Her Mine by Monica Murphy is now live!

Beck Callahan.

Star defensive Lineman.

Most popular boy on campus.

One of my best friends.

He’s always been off-limits because I know a relationship with him could never work. Like, ever. He’s too perfect, too sweet, too good-looking. Taking what we have a step further has the potential to ruin everything, and his friendship is too important to me.

So I keep it friendly, always with my feelings locked up tight. We talk. We date other people.

Until the beginning of senior year, one night at a party. When lines are blurred and eventually crossed. It was the best night of my life. A night I will never forget. Or regret. It’s all I can think about. He’s all I can think about.

But I’m also a little spooked. Beck says all the right things, and his sweet words make me feel…everything. He’s determined to make me his.

Should I let him? Or do I risk losing him as my boyfriend and my best friend?

Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited

Amazon: https://amzn.to/33ocPyC

Amazon Worldwide: mybook.to/MHMine

Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3pWXqgq

Β Meet Monica


Monica Murphy is a New York Times, USA Today, and international bestselling romance author. Her books have been translated in almost a dozen languages and have sold over two million copies worldwide. Both a traditionally published and independently published author, she writes young adult, new adult and contemporary romance. She’s also known as USA Today bestselling author Karen Erickson.

A native Californian, she lives on fourteen acres in the middle of nowhere with her husband, two kids, one dog, and four cats. When she’s not writing, she’s an assistant coach for her daughter’s high school cheer team, which is a two season sport. Meaning, she’s at practice with a bunch of teenage girls all the time. Or she’s at a football game. Or a basketball game. Maybe someday, she’ll even write about this experience.

Connect with Monica

Website: http://monicamurphyauthor.com

Goodreads: http://bit.ly/MonicaMurphyGR

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1YUl0Vm

Facebook: http://bit.ly/MonicaMurphyFB

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/monicamurphyreadergroup/

Instagram: http://bit.ly/MonicaMurphyIG

Twitter: http://bit.ly/MonicaMurphyTW

Bookbub: http://bit.ly/2ZAthV1

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/msmonicamurphy/

Verve Romance: https://ververomance.com/app/monicamurphy

Tik Tok: https://www.tiktok.com/@monicamurphyauthor

Author:

I teach students to write for college. I love to read writers who write romance. Why not review and promote the writing of people who love to write romance? Win-win for me

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.