✍🏻 Ready for a new small-town romance from Poppy St. James? Second Chance Summer is LIVE. βœπŸ»

Title: Second Chance Summer

By Poppy St. James

Release Day: July 1, 2021

About the Book

Perfectly bingeable for fans of Bridgerton and Emily in Paris, Second Chance Summer is a romantic feel-good story about finding true love in the least likely of places…


Somewhere along the way, Charlotte Freemont stopped believing in happily-ever-afters. It’s one of the reasons why she ran out on her own wedding instead of settling for anything less than she deserved.


Now instead of the cross-country road trip she had planned, she’s stranded in a small town with a rough and hardened hunk of a man who’s got secrets of his own.


Luke Wilder doesn’t have time for the sassy brunette who he’s sure won’t stick around anyways. He’s had his heart broken before and there’s no use getting bent out of shape over someone who’s just going to move on. But this newcomer isn’t at all like he assumed and their chemistry? Well, explosive is too tame a word.


Will Luke open up and risk heartbreak again? And can Charlotte put her past behind her and trust in love again?


Come find out in this all new sweet and sizzling small-town romance from Poppy St. James!

Purchase Links

Amazon US βžœ https://amzn.to/3x6LdrL

Amazon Intl. βžœ https://geni.us/OcPwM

Apple ➜ https://apple.co/3wIGgVS


Nook ➜ https://bit.ly/3cW2dsB

Kobo βžœ https://bit.ly/3cSd46I

Google βžœ https://bit.ly/3vQOdXX

Goodreads ➜ https://bit.ly/3vyAa8X

About Poppy St. James

Author Poppy St. James writes fun, flirty, sweet romance. As a full-time novelist for more than ten years, she turned her passion for reading into a literary career and has sold millions of copies of her novels, published under various pen names, worldwide in more than a dozen languages. When she isn’t writing, you can find her attending one of her sons’ basketball or hockey games or cleaning up after her very naughty bernedoodle puppy.

Connect with Poppy:

Website βžœ https://poppystjames.com/

Facebook βžœ https://bit.ly/PSJ_FB

Newsletter βžœ https://bit.ly/PSJ_NL 

Goodreads βžœ https://bit.ly/PSJ_GR

BookBub ➜ https://bit.ly/PSJ_BB

Amazon βžœ https://amzn.to/3j3ZmSl

Author:

I teach students to write for college. I love to read writers who write romance. Why not review and promote the writing of people who love to write romance? Win-win for me

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.