โœ๐Ÿป By my estimation, J.T. Geissinger is one of the most underrated romance authors. Her newest book, Carnal Urges, is LIVE. If you love hate to love stories and a hero and heroine whose banter is perfect foreplay, then you WANT this book. โœ๐Ÿป

Carnal (adjective):
1) Relating to the pleasures of the body
2) Given to sensual indulgence
3) The man who kidnapped me

Carnal Urges, an all-new standalone mafia romance from J.T. Geissinger is available now!

The devil has blue eyes, an Irish accent, and a hatred for me that runs deep.

He blames me for starting a war. Consorting with his enemies. Getting his men killed. Though Iโ€™m innocent on all charges, he wants his pound of flesh. With an eye on revenge, he makes me his captive.

But as weโ€™ll both soon discover, there are more powerful urges than that for revenge.

When the devil meets his match but sheโ€™s his sworn enemy, thatโ€™s when the real war begins.

Download your copy today!
FREE in Kindle Unlimited
Amazon: https://amzn.to/3alNXbg
Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/carnalurges

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3tvJsT2

About J.T. Geissinger

J.T. Geissinger is a #1 internationally bestselling author of emotionally charged romance and womenโ€™s fiction. Ranging from funny, feisty romcoms to intense, edgy suspense, her books have sold millions of copies and been translated into several languages, including German, Hebrew, French, Czech, and Japanese. The film & TV rights to her Night Prowler series have been optioned by the BAFTA-winning studio that created VFX for movies such as Avatar, X-Men, and The Avengers.

She is a three-time finalist in both contemporary and paranormal romance for the RITAยฎ Award, the highest distinction in romance fiction from the Romance Writers of Americaยฎ. She is also a recipient of the Prism Award for Best First Book and the Golden Quill Award for Best Paranormal/Urban Fantasy.

Sheโ€™s a Southern California native currently living in Nevada with her husband and rescue kitty, Zoe.

Connect with J.T. Geissinger
Facebook: http://bit.ly/37Iv1zU
Instagram: http://bit.ly/35v6fBu
Pinterest: http://bit.ly/2upzIQI
GoodReads: http://bit.ly/2NaBT2c
BookBub: http://bit.ly/2oAkodD
Reader Group: http://bit.ly/2Oj7iMg
Mailing list: http://bit.ly/39KRQol
Website: http://www.jtgeissinger.com

Author:

I teach students to write for college. I love to read writers who write romance. Why not review and promote the writing of people who love to write romance? Win-win for me

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.