✍🏻Eeeppss! Louise Bay’s Mr. Smithfield is LIVE. If you love a broody, terse hero with a heart of gold and a heroine who bleeds light into his dark, then you will LOVE Gabriel and Autumn. âœðŸ»

MR. SMITHFIELD by Louise Bay

Release Date: April 13th

Add to Goodreads:

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/57297088-mr-smithfield

AVAILABLE NOW!!

Amazon US – https://geni.us/B4kKHeA

Amazon UK – https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B08XW6B4BY

Amazon CA – https://www.amazon.com.au/dp/B08XW6B4BY

Amazon AU – https://www.amazon.com.ca/dp/B08XW6B4BY

Apple – https://geni.us/m6WQ9jM

Google Play – http://bit.ly/MrSmithfieldGooglePlay

Kobo – http://bit.ly/MrSmithfieldKobo

Nook – https://bit.ly/397NRU2

Paperback: https://amzn.to/3sJjsTu

Blurb:

Wanted: American nanny for an adorable four-year old. Must be able to handle a moody, brooding, sexy British boss.

I’m a single father, a lawyer and some say the most serious man in London. I’m completely focused on raising my four-year-old daughter.

Since my wife walked out three years ago, the only woman who has ever caught my eye is the strictly off-limits sister-in-law of my best friend, Autumn Lumen.

But temptation is easy to resist because Autumn is only visiting London from Oregon.

Until she moves to London. The nanny quits. And she’s the only woman for the job.

Mr. Smithfield is a stand-alone romance.

About the Author:

USA Today bestselling author, Louise Bay writes sexy, contemporary romance novels – the kind she likes to read.

Ruined by bonk-busters and sexy mini-series of the eighties Louise loves all things sexy and romantic. There’s not enough of it in real life so she disappears into the fictional worlds in books and films.

Louise loves the rain, the West Wing, London, days when she doesn’t have to wear make-up, being on her own, being with friends, elephants and champagne.

She loves to hear from readers so get in touch!

Connect w/Louise:

Website: https://louisebay.com/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorlouisebay

Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/louisesbay

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/louiseSbay

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2VSsbDb

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/8056592.Louise_Bay

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/profile/louise-bay

Author:

I teach students to write for college. I love to read writers who write romance. Why not review and promote the writing of people who love to write romance? Win-win for me

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.