✍🏻 If you love heart-warming friends to lovers romance, then you won’t want to miss Meghan Quinn’s audio version of The Romantic Pact. Get ready to lose your heart to this story. βœπŸ»

THE ROMANTIC PACT by USA Today Bestselling author Meghan Quinn, and narrated by Tim Paige and Kelsey Navarro, is NOW AVAILABLE for your listening pleasure!!

LISTEN TODAY!!
Audible: http://adbl.co/39Xb0bu
Amazon Audio: https://amzn.to/3qL7R5a

βœ“ Road trip romance
βœ“ Friends to lovers
βœ“ STEAMY scenes
βœ“ Football star falls for the farm girl
βœ“ Romantic Comedy with undeniable chemistry
Grab your copy today!

AVAILABLE NOW!!
Audible: http://adbl.co/39Xb0bu
Amazon Audio: https://amzn.to/3qL7R5a
Add to Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/54451134-the-romantic-pact

Blurb:
A new standalone romance from USA Today bestselling author Meghan Quinn and narrated by Tim Paige and Kelsey Navarro…

I haven’t seen her in three years.
I haven’t talked to her since the kiss.
So why am I on a plane, flying across the world to spend a week with her in Germany?

One word: Pops.

My life’s a mess.
My possible football career is hanging on by a thread.
I’m driving the roads of Germany in honor of Pops with the one girl I can never have.
And I’m sharing a bed with her, the girl I’ve measured everyone else up to, while desperately trying to not to touch her.

We made a pact growing up, never to get romantic with each other – never fall in love.

And I’m about to break that pact. For good.

About the Author:
USA Today Bestselling Author, wife, adoptive mother, and peanut butter lover. Author of romantic comedies and contemporary romance, Meghan Quinn brings readers the perfect combination of heart, humor, and heat in every book.

Connect w/Meghan:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/meghanquinnauthor
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7360513.Meghan_Quinn
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authormeghanquinn/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/AuthorMegQuinn
Website: http://authormeghanquinn.com
Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/meghan-quinn
Amazon: https://amzn.to/2LitE4x

Β 

Author:

I teach students to write for college. I love to read writers who write romance. Why not review and promote the writing of people who love to write romance? Win-win for me

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.