✍🏻 Griffin, Griffin, Griffin! If you love heroes who are a little broken and heroines who save them, then download Ava Ryan’s The Billionaire’s Beauty today âœđŸť

 

From the new fairy godmother of petal-dropping romance,

Ava Ryan, comes The Billionaire’s Beauty,

the second standalone in the Fairy Tale Billionaire series.

 

No one walks away from me. Not a client, not a deal… I won’t let her go, either.

They call me The Beast.

Some people think I’m a bully. I’m not here to make friends.
I ruthlessly clawed my way to the top of the real estate market in NYC. No friends needed.

She’s my feisty executive assistant. My right hand… woman.

We have an unspoken arrangement: she pretends I’m smarter than she is while I pretend not to notice how sexy she is.

That was before she gave me her notice while wearing that dress.
I can do a lot. Run my family empire. Ignore the loneliness the top brings. Punch anyone who looks twice at her.

But letting her go without a fight?
Over my dead body…

 

Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited!

US: https://amzn.to/2DrT388

WW: http://mybook.to/billbeauty

 

Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2NmULtc

 

Meet Ava


Ava Ryan is an author of sexy contemporary romance. Her favorite things, in no special order, are animals, her family, cookies, people with great senses of humor and love stories. Currently in her writer’s cave (ostensibly working hard on her next book while also checking Netflix every few hours to make sure she hasn’t missed a new true crime documentary show), she loves hearing from readers via her website or social media. If you love billionaire alpha males, the feisty women who snag their hearts and books that end with a happily ever after, you’ve come to the right place. Please make sure to subscribe to Ava’s newsletter to stay in the loop about her latest releases and upcoming books!

Connect with Ava

Website | https://avaryanbooks.com/

Goodreads | https://www.goodreads.com/ava_ryan

Amazon | amzn.to/avaryan

Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/AvaRyanBooks1

Instagram | https://www.instagram.com/avaryanbooks/

Twitter | https://twitter.com/AvaRyanBooks

Bookbub | https://www.bookbub.com/authors/ava-ryan

Newsletter | https://avaryanbooks.com/become-a-vip/

Author:

I teach students to write for college. I love to read writers who write romance. Why not review and promote the writing of people who love to write romance? Win-win for me

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.