✍🏻 It’s Release Day for Monica Murphy. Falling for Her, the second book of the Callahan series, is LIVE. If you love the 80s and 90s romance movies of the past, then you’ll love this book. βœπŸ»

I sort of hate how good looking he is. And then again, I sort of love it.

Falling for Her by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, Monica Murphy is now live!

Jake Callahan. Prince of the popular crowd.

My mortal enemy.

Gorgeous. All the girls want him.

Quarterback. All the boys want to be his friend. He’s the most popular boy in the senior class.

And he hates me.

Or so I thought.

What I mistook for hatred turns out to be…interest. There’s that thin line, right? It makes me crazy. I can’t stand it. Attraction, chemistry, whatever it is, I also can’t resist it.

And neither can he.

Together, we make no sense. The odds are against us. His friends definitely don’t approve. I’m not a part of their crowd. Not one of the cool kids. I don’t fit in, or so they say.

But that doesn’t stop him from falling for me.

And it won’t stop me from fighting for him.

Download today or read free in Kindle Unlimited!

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3f9g3XX
Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/FallingForHerMM
Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3bFa4rb

Meet Monica:

Monica Murphy is a New York Times, USA Today, and international bestselling romance author. Her books have been translated in almost a dozen languages and have sold over two million copies worldwide. Both a traditionally published and independently published author, she writes young adult, new adult and contemporary romance. She’s also known as USA Today bestselling author Karen Erickson.

A native Californian, she lives on fourteen acres in the middle of nowhere with her husband, two kids, one dog, and four cats. When she’s not writing, she’s an assistant coach for her daughter’s high school cheer team, which is a two season sport. Meaning, she’s at practice with a bunch of teenage girls all the time. Or she’s at a football game. Or a basketball game. Maybe someday, she’ll even write about this experience.

Connect with Monica:

Facebook: http://bit.ly/MonicaMurphyFB
Goodreads: http://bit.ly/MonicaMurphyGR
Amazon: http://amzn.to/1YUl0Vm
Twitter: http://bit.ly/MonicaMurphyTW
Website: http://monicamurphyauthor.com
Newsletter: https://www.monicamurphyauthor.com/newsletter
Bookbub: http://bit.ly/2ZAthV1
Instagram: http://bit.ly/MonicaMurphyIG
Twitter: http://bit.ly/MonicaMurphyTW

Author:

I teach students to write for college. I love to read writers who write romance. Why not review and promote the writing of people who love to write romance? Win-win for me

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.