✍🏻 If you love second chances, grab Lexi Ryan’s Every Little Piece of Me, Book 1 in her new Orchid Valley series. Marston Rowe is the quintessential hero. βœπŸ»

Release Blitz (1)

EveryLittlePieceOfMe AMAZON

Every Little Piece of Me, a sexy, standalone second-chance romance in the all-new Orchid Valley series, by New York Times & USA Today bestselling author, Lexi Ryan, is live!

It’s not every day you get invited to your wife’s wedding to another man…as a guest.

The first time I saw Brinley Knox, she was crying, draped in a ridiculous pink tulle dress for her sweet sixteen party, and cursing the boy who’d broken her heart.

I was the hired help, a teenage charity case.

She was the daughter of the wealthiest family in Orchid Valley.

I knew a girl like Brinley was off-limits for a guy like me. That didn’t stop me from kissing her. Or from promising that if she were ever mine, I’d never let her go.

The last time I saw Brinley, she was sleeping, tangled in the sheets of my Vegas penthouse, my diamond glittering on her left ring finger.

I returned three hours later to an empty bed, the ring on the dresser, and a note that said, β€œCan’t keep the ring. I’d never hold you to that.”

In the two years since, we’ve never talked about our impulsive Vegas nuptialsβ€”never talked at all after that nightβ€”but I’m not the kind of guy who’d file for a divorce he doesn’t want.

Until I got this damn invitation, it never occurred to me that Brinley didn’t think our wedding was real. Or didn’t remember it at all.

I guess it’s time to return to Orchid Valley and remind the bride-to-be that I’m a man who keeps his promises.

Download your copy today!

Amazon: https://amzn.to/37TzS0I

Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/EveryLittlePieceofMeLR

Apple Books: https://apple.co/2v4vKOd

Nook: http://bit.ly/391ewjc

Kobo: http://bit.ly/3a2tYvz

Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2PpUpDM

DSC_3843

Meet Lexi:

Lexi Ryan is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of emotional romance that sizzles. A former academic and English professor, Lexi considers herself the luckiest girl around to make a living through storytelling. She loves spending time with her crazy kids, weightlifting, ice cream, swoony heroes, and vodka martinis.

Lexi lives in Indiana with her husband, two children, and a spoiled dog. You can find her at her website: http://www.lexiryan.com

Connect with Lexi:

Website: http://www.lexiryan.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/lexiryanauthor
Newsletter: http://eepurl.com/qymaH
Bookbub: http://www.bookbub.com/authors/lexi-ryanv
Instagram: http://instagram.com/writerlexiryanv
Twitter: https://twitter.com/writerlexiryan
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/2856947.Lexi_Ryan
Amazon: http://amzn.to/2bIYjGa

Author:

I teach students to write for college. I love to read writers who write romance. Why not review and promote the writing of people who love to write romance? Win-win for me

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.