✍🏻 Book 2 of Sara Ney’s The Bachelors Club series is LIVE. If you love an enemies-to-lovers vibe with all the chuckles, grab your copy of Ney’s Bachelor Boss today! ✍🏻

Release Date: April 7 

What is The Bachelors Club?
It’s a gentleman’s club—like the dignified men of the past used to have. Except, we’re not gentleman, and we’re not dignified.
We’re ineligible bachelors, bored, jaded and not looking for relationships. Quite the opposite actually. So committed to being single, we’ve created a high stakes bet to see who can remain single the longest…

 
Four days co-habitating in a shared work space shouldn’t be a big deal. It shouldn’t be distracting. But Spencer Standish saw me puking in a company trash can, and won’t let me live it down. Cheerful, aggravating Spencer, who wants me to fetch her coffee.
As if she’s the boss of me.

And now I’m stuck sharing her office.
Let’s face facts: I can’t be in a relationship; not when there’s a bet to win—not with Spencer, who loves my uncontrollable basset hound, lazy Sundays, and grilled cheese as much as I do. I refuse to fall for her.

will be the last Bachelor standing.
Grab Your Copy Here:
Amazon | Nook | KoboApple

Meet the Sara Ney
Sara Ney is the USA Today Bestselling Author of the How to Date a Douchebag series, and is best known for her sexy, laugh-out-loud New Adult romances. Among her favorite vices, she includes: iced latte’s, historical architecture and well-placed sarcasm. She lives colorfully, collects vintage books, art, loves flea markets, and fancies herself British.
Connect with Sara:
Newsletter: subscribepage.com/saraney
Facebook: saraneyauthor
Instagram: saraneyauthor
Twitter: SaraNey
Book+Main: bit.ly/BookBitesSaraNey
Pinterest: Sara Ney
Goodreads: bit.ly/SaraNeyGoodReads
BookBub: bit.ly/SaraNeyBBauthor



Hosted By: 

Author:

I teach students to write for college. I love to read writers who write romance. Why not review and promote the writing of people who love to write romance? Win-win for me

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.