✍🏻 Tara Leigh’s We are Us is live! This is a beautiful story that will grab your heart and touch your soul. If you love epic romances, you’ll want to read this one. βœπŸ»

We Are Us - RB banner-2

β€œA superbly written and beautifully haunting love story, that is gut wrenching and raw. These characters, this storyβ€”it will stay with you. Brava.”

— Trilina Pucci, author

We Are Us, an all-new, edge-of-your-seat and compelling love story from Tara Leigh is out now!

We Are Us_TaraL_FINAL-ebooksm (1)

I fell in love with a beautiful, broken boy.

His whispered words of love were the sweetest of lies.

He gave me his heart and destroyed mine.

I am his.

I fell in love with the beautiful man who broke me.

His boldly spoken vow was the cruelest of cages.

He gave me his name and destroyed my soul.

He is mine.

The boy I once loved is now a man.

The man I once loved is now gone.

We are us.

I have been called many things.

Victim. Survivor. Daughter. Sister. Wife.

Now I am called something else.

Murderer.

Believe it or not, this is our love story.

We Are Us - AN

Download your copy today or read FREE in Kindle Unlimited!

Amazon: https://amzn.to/36tpLQg

Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/WeAreUs

Add WE ARE US to GoodReads: http://bit.ly/2IEvQzn

imgivingittohim_b

2017TaraLeighHeadshotFinalAbout Tara Leigh

Tara Leigh is a multi-published author of steamy contemporary romance. To keep in touch, click here! http://bit.ly/TaraLeighNwsltr. A former banker on Wall Street, she graduated from Washington University and holds an MBA from Columbia Business School, but she much prefers spending her days with fictional boyfriends than analyzing financial spreadsheets. Tara currently lives in Fairfield County, Connecticut with her husband, children, and fur-baby, Pixie.

Connect with Tara

Facebook: http://bit.ly/2QIUpP9

BookBub: http://bit.ly/2ZPYAgf

Goodreads: http://bit.ly/TaraLeighGR

Instagram: http://bit.ly/2trxjo3

Twitter: http://bit.ly/2Qmvq55

Join Tara’s VIP Reader Group: http://bit.ly/2uhcWdA

Stay up to date with Tara by joining her mailing list: http://bit.ly/2umamTH

https://www.taraleighbooks.com

Author:

I teach students to write for college. I love to read writers who write romance. Why not review and promote the writing of people who love to write romance? Win-win for me

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.